Board of Directors

Marthasville Community Ambulance District's Board of Directors consists of a six-person board. Each elected board member resides within his or her respected subdistrict. 

Subdistrict 1- Larry Brewe

Subdistrict 2- Gary Banderman

Subdistrict 3- Greg Cooper

Subdistrict 4- Alice Kluesner

Subdistrict 5- Jeff Backhaus

Subdistrict 6- Gary Swartz

We encourage you to attend our next Board of Directors' Meeting. All Board of Directors' Meetings are held on the fourth Monday of every month. Meetings begin at 7:30pm and are held at 200 South One St, Marthasville, Mo 63357.